4854 US Highway 67 Farmington, MO 63640 573-747-4888

Meet the Staff of CarSmart

Staff Photo

Jason Cooper - Owner

- jason@thinkcarsmart.com

At CarSMART, we understand the stigma that comes with buying a used car. If you are in the market for a newer car, truck or suv... Think CarSMART!!! 


At CarSMART, we break the stereotype of the typical pre-owned car dealership... We don’t employ sleazy sales tactics and we don’t hide the truth... What we do offer is valuable information, great customer service and one of best selections of quality pre-owned vehicles in Southeast Missouri Area!!!

Staff Photo

Sherrie Cooper - THE BOSS

- sherriep0620@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Trent Degonia - Sales Manager

573-482-4469 - trent@thinkcarsmart.com

Staff Photo

Kelly Hill - Finance Coordinator

573-747-4888 - kelly@thinkcarsmart.com

Staff Photo

Mike Mahurin - Product Specialist

573-482-0506 - mike@thinkcarsmart.com


Mike comes to us from MODOT, where he has worked for the past 12 years, but has decided to hang up his steel toe boots for an exciting new career in sales. If you’re looking for that perfect vehicle, stop by and see Mike Mahurin at 4854 US Hwy 67 in Farmington, Missouri next to Hefner’s Furniture & Appliance or give him a call at 573-747-4888.

CarSMART— It’s Not Rocket Science 
??

Staff Photo

Frankie Campbell - Your Friend In The Car Business

573-330-1775 - frank@thinkcarsmart.con

Staff Photo

Steve Hughes - Product Specialist

573-421-1418 - steve@thinkcarsmart.com

Text Us